Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Full Moon 9 February 2009

The February full moon falls at 14:49 Universal Time, 9:49 Eastern Time, 8:49 Central Time, 7:49 Mountain Time and 6:49 Pacific Time. As for Malaysia, the full moon was at 10:49 PM.
10.25 pm
10.27 pm 10.27 pm
11.56 pm
11.56 pm
11.56 pm

2 comments:

hyperX said...

Wow... I didn't know there was full moon on 9 Feb. Luckily there are collections of videos and photos in your blog :)

KwOnG FeI said...

haha.. it will be nicer should i have a better camera to capture the phenomenon..

Related Posts with Thumbnails